NULL
 

Tires search

 
 
 

Contacts

Europos pr. 71, LT-46333 Kaunas, Lithuania
Working hours: I-V 8:00-18:00
...........................VI 9:00-15:00
...........................VII....... -
E-mail: info@rataivisiems.lt
www.rataivisiems.com

Head
Gintaras Debesys
Tel.: +370 37 440033
E-mail: gintaras@rataivisiems.lt

Head
Vladas Vidrevičius
Tel.: +370 37 440088
E-mail: vladas@rataivisiems.lt

Head manager
Viktoras Ivanovas
Tel.: +370 37 390700
Tel./ fax.: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 680 96474
E-mail: viktoras@rataivisiems.lt

Manager
Regina Baranauskaitė
Tel.: +370 37 390700
Tel. / fax: +370 37 440370
Cell.: +370 614 52299
E-mail: regina@rataivisiems.lt

Sales Head
Artūras Malinauskas
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 614 84499
E-mail: arturas@rataivisiems.lt

Manager
Aurimas Marčiulionis
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / fax: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 614 30307
E-mail: aurimas@rataivisiems.lt

Manager
Arūnas Sakalauskas
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / fax: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 662 16122 
E-mail: arunas@rataivisiems.lt

Manager
Virgilijus Vidrevičius
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / fax: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 686 95636
E-mail: vadyba@rataivisiems.lt

Sales Head
Rimvydas Davainis
Tel.:  +370 37 440370
Tel. / fax: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 615 21378
E-mail: rimvydas@rataivisiems.lt 

Manager - administrator
Edita Berlinskienė
Tel.: +370 37 440370
Tel. / fax: +370 37 390778
Cell.: +370 698 48999
El. paštas: admin@rataivisiems.lt

Chief accountant
Aida Morkūnienė
Tel.: +370 37 390776
Fax.: +370 37 390776
Cell.: +370 686 43243
E-mail: apskaita@rataivisiems.lt

Accountant
Meilutė Šlenderienė
Tel.: +370 37 390776
Fax.: +370 37 390776
Cell.: +370 686 43243
E-mail: buhalterija@rataivisiems.lt



Padidinti žemėlapį