NULL
 

Поиск шин

 
 
 

Контакты

Europos pr. 71, LT-46333 Kaunas
Darbo laikas: I-V 8:00-18:00
...........................VI 9:00-15:00
...........................VII....... -
El. paštas: info@rataivisiems.lt
www.rataivisiems.com

Руководитель
Gintaras Debesys
Tel.: +370 37 440033
El. paštas: gintaras@rataivisiems.lt

Руководитель
Vladas Vidrevičius
Tel.: +370 37 440088
El. paštas: vladas@rataivisiems.lt

Старший менеджер
Viktoras Ivanovas
Tel.: +370 37 390700
Tel./ faksas.: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 680 96474
El. paštas: viktoras@rataivisiems.lt

Менеджер
Regina Baranauskaitė
Tel.: +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 614 52299
El. paštas: regina@rataivisiems.lt

Руководитель по Продажам
Artūras Malinauskas
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 614 84499
El. paštas: arturas@rataivisiems.lt

Менеджер
Aurimas Marčiulionis
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 614 30307
El. paštas: aurimas@rataivisiems.lt

Менеджер
Arūnas Sakalauskas
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 662 16122
El. paštas: arunas@rataivisiems.lt

Менеджер
Virgilijus Vidrevičius
Tel.: +370 37 390700, +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 686 95636
El. paštas: vadyba@rataivisiems.lt

Руководитель по Продажам
Rimvydas Davainis
Tel.:  +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 615 21378
El. paštas: rimvydas@rataivisiems.lt 

Менеджер - Администратор
Edita Berlinskienė
Tel.: +370 37 440370
Tel. / faksas: +370 37 390778
Mob. tel.: +370 698 48999
El. paštas: admin@rataivisiems.lt

Старший Бухгалтер
Aida Morkūnienė
Tel.: +370 37 390776
Faksas.: +370 37 390776
Mob. tel.: +370 686 43243
El. paštas: apskaita@rataivisiems.lt

Бухгалтер
Meilutė Šlenderienė
Tel.: +370 37 390776
Faksas.: +370 37 390776
Mob. tel.: +370 686 43243
El. paštas: buhalterija@rataivisiems.lt

 



Padidinti žemėlapį